Favourite Books Read In 2015 [Literary Lists]

I’ve managed to read quite a lot of books this year! Well at least it’s a lot for me. I’M NOT A FAST READER OK CUT ME SOME SLACK.

ANYWAY take a look at some of my favourite books that I read this year!

tumblr_inline_nnt5pamlCl1qjk6pl_500
[img src: unknown]

 

Books read in 2015: 74 out of 55!!!
[full list here]

Some of the books have reviews that I’ve written on my GoodReads account. Click the images if you’d like to read them!!

   

    

   

      

 

 

β€œEven now I'm not really sure which parts of myself are real and which parts are things I've gotten from books.” - [Beatrice Sparks] Go Ask Alice πŸƒβ˜•

