Bestest Covers of 2015 [Literary Lists]

Everyone loves a good book cover. There is no denying it. Yell, You can’t judge a good book by its cover!!!! all you want, but we all do that. I know I do. I can’t resist a good cover.

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO,

 

tumblr_lgz5jstrBx1qzj8ed
[img src: unknown]

 

MY TOP COVERS FROM 2015!!!

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

    

  

This is only a selection of my favourites, you can find my GoodReads shelf full of pretty covers HERE.
✨💞

“Even now I'm not really sure which parts of myself are real and which parts are things I've gotten from books.” - [Beatrice Sparks] Go Ask Alice 🍃☕

