GoodReads Year in Books!! [Monthly Roundup] – ish

I love the graphic that GoodReads put together to chart the year in books!

aaa

I’ve been pretty MIA lately as I’ve just started my 5 month stint as a Photojournalist for the national newspaper, The Straits Times!! I do miss making posts though so hopefully I’ll get a calm day soon enough to do one or two.

β€œEven now I'm not really sure which parts of myself are real and which parts are things I've gotten from books.” - [Beatrice Sparks] Go Ask Alice πŸƒβ˜•

